BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Garden School - ECPv5.9.0//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Garden School X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://gardenschool.org X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Garden School BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/New_York BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 TZNAME:EDT DTSTART:20220313T070000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 TZNAME:EST DTSTART:20221106T060000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220221 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220226 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220427Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220427Z UID:32027-1645401600-1645833599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:February Break (School Closed) DESCRIPTION:Monday\, February 28 – Classes Resume URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/february-break-school-closed-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220311 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220312 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220507Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220507Z UID:32029-1646956800-1647043199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Faculty Workshop (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/faculty-workshop-school-closed-5/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220411 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220419 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220552Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220552Z UID:32031-1649635200-1650326399@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Spring Break (School Closed) DESCRIPTION:Tuesday\, April 19 – Classes Resume URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/spring-break-school-closed-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220530 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220531 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220617Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220617Z UID:32033-1653868800-1653955199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Memorial Day (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/memorial-day-school-closed-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220607 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220611 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220643Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220643Z UID:32035-1654560000-1654905599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Upper Division Exams DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/upper-division-exams-4/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220610 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220611 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220703Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220703Z UID:32037-1654819200-1654905599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Closing Day (Noon Dismissal) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/closing-day-noon-dismissal/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20220614 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20220615 DTSTAMP:20220312T090010 CREATED:20210802T220731Z LAST-MODIFIED:20210802T220731Z UID:32039-1655164800-1655251199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:High School Graduation DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/high-school-graduation/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR