BEGIN:VCALENDAR VERSION:2.0 PRODID:-//Garden School - ECPv5.9.0//NONSGML v1.0//EN CALSCALE:GREGORIAN METHOD:PUBLISH X-WR-CALNAME:Garden School X-ORIGINAL-URL:https://gardenschool.org X-WR-CALDESC:Events for Garden School BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:America/New_York BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 TZNAME:EDT DTSTART:20200308T070000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 TZNAME:EST DTSTART:20201101T060000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 TZNAME:EDT DTSTART:20210314T070000 END:DAYLIGHT BEGIN:STANDARD TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 TZNAME:EST DTSTART:20211107T060000 END:STANDARD END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210608 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210609 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T152044Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T152044Z UID:29755-1623110400-1623196799@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:High School Graduation DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/high-school-graduation-2021/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210604 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210605 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T152017Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T152017Z UID:29753-1622764800-1622851199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Closing Day (Noon Dismissal) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/closing-day-2021/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210601 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210605 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151942Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151942Z UID:29751-1622505600-1622851199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Upper Division Exams DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/upper-division-exams-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210531 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210601 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151916Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151916Z UID:29749-1622419200-1622505599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Memorial Day (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/memorial-day-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210423 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210424 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151808Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201207T034421Z UID:29747-1619136000-1619222399@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Garden Gala DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/garden-gala/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210329 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210406 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151715Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151715Z UID:29745-1616976000-1617667199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Spring Break (School Closed) DESCRIPTION:Classes resume Tuesday\, April 6. URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/spring-break-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210312 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210313 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151626Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151626Z UID:29743-1615507200-1615593599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Faculty Workshop (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/faculty-workshop-school-closed-2/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210215 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210220 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151537Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151537Z UID:29741-1613347200-1613779199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:February Break (School Closed) DESCRIPTION:Classes resume Monday\, February 22. URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/february-break-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210120 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210123 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151231Z LAST-MODIFIED:20201207T034218Z UID:29737-1611100800-1611359999@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Upper Division Exams DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/upper-division-exams/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20210118 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210119 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T151351Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151351Z UID:29739-1610928000-1611014399@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Martin Luther King\, Jr. Day (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/martin-luther-king-jr-day-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20201218 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20210104 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T150932Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T151132Z UID:29733-1608249600-1609718399@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Winter Break (School Closed) DESCRIPTION:Noon dismissal on Friday\, December 18.\nClasses resume Monday\, January 4. URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/winter-break-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20201126 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20201128 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T150742Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T150742Z UID:29731-1606348800-1606521599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Thanksgiving Recess (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/thanksgiving-recess-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20201016 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20201017 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T150311Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T150311Z UID:29729-1602806400-1602892799@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Faculty Workshop (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/faculty-workshop-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20201012 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20201013 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T145938Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T145938Z UID:29727-1602460800-1602547199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Columbus Day (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/columbus-day-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20200928 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20200929 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T145307Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T145307Z UID:29725-1601251200-1601337599@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Yom Kippur (School Closed) DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/yom-kippur-school-closed/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20200910 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20200911 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T145201Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T145201Z UID:29723-1599696000-1599782399@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Opening Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/opening-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;VALUE=DATE:20200907 DTEND;VALUE=DATE:20200908 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T143754Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T143754Z UID:29717-1599436800-1599523199@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Labor Day DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/labor-day/ END:VEVENT BEGIN:VEVENT DTSTART;TZID=America/New_York:20200819T090000 DTEND;TZID=America/New_York:20200819T100000 DTSTAMP:20220312T090418 CREATED:20200814T144834Z LAST-MODIFIED:20200814T144957Z UID:29720-1597827600-1597831200@gardenschool.org SUMMARY:Virtual Open House DESCRIPTION: URL:https://gardenschool.org/calendar/virtual-open-house/ END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR